AffiliateWP - en to zh translation catalogue (687 entries)

en:  AffiliateWP
zh: 加盟者

en: %d affiliate from Affiliates Pro was added successfully. | %d affiliates from Affiliates Pro were added successfully
zh[0]: 加盟更新成功
zh[1]: 加盟更新成功

en: %d affiliate from WP Affiliate was added successfully. | %d affiliates from WP Affiliate were added successfully
zh[0]: 加盟更新成功
zh[1]: 加盟更新成功

en: %d affiliate was added successfully. | %d affiliates were added successfully
zh[0]: 加盟更新成功
zh[1]: 加盟更新成功

en: %d referral | %d referrals
zh[0]: 添加推广
zh[1]: 添加推广

en: %s Referral Rate
zh: 推广费

en: %s affiliate was added successfully. | %s affiliates were added successfully.
zh[0]: 加盟更新成功
zh[1]: 加盟更新成功

en: %s affiliate was successfully converted. | %s affiliates were successfully converted.
zh[0]: 加盟更新成功
zh[1]: 加盟更新成功

en: %s affiliate was successfully exported. | %s affiliates were successfully exported.
zh[0]: 加盟更新成功
zh[1]: 加盟更新成功

en: %s item was successfully processed. | %s items were successfully processed.
zh[0]: 设置成功导入
zh[1]: 设置成功导入

en: %s payout log was successfully exported. | %s payout logs were successfully exported.
zh[0]: 添加推广代码成功
zh[1]: 添加推广代码成功

en: %s referral was successfully exported. | %s referrals were successfully exported.
zh[0]: 添加推广成功
zh[1]: 添加推广成功

en: (now copy this referral link and share it anywhere)
zh: (现在您可以复制这个推广链接，然后将他分享到任何地方)

en: (user deleted)
zh: (用户删除)

en: <a href="%s">Back to Affiliates</a>
zh: <a href="%s">返回加盟</a>

en: <a href="%s">Back to Creatives</a>
zh: <a href="%s">返回推广代码</a>

en: <a href="%s">Post an issue</a> on <a href="%s">GitHub</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">问一个问题</a> 在 <a href="%s">GitHub</a>.

en: <strong>Affiliate</strong>: this the affiliate that the visit was attributed to.
zh: <strong>加盟</strong>:这归功于这次访问的加盟者。

en: <strong>Context</strong>: this is the context of how the visit was generated, if set.
zh: <strong>加盟</strong>:这归功于这次访问的加盟者。

en: <strong>IP</strong>: this is the IP address of the visitor.
zh: <strong>IP</strong>:这是访问者的IP地址。

en: <strong>Landing Page</strong>: this is the page on your site that the visitor first landed on. It is the URL that the affiliate link pointed to.
zh: <strong>登录页面</strong>:这是网站上的页面,访问者第一次登陆。这是附属链接指向的URL。

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> This tool should only ever be used on a fresh install. If you have already collected affiliate or referral data, do not use this tool.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这个工具只能使用在全新安装的插件。如果你已经收集到加盟或推广，请不要使用这个工具。

en: <strong>Paid</strong> - this is a referral that has been paid to the affiliate
zh: <strong>已付</strong> -  这是已经支付佣金给加盟者的推广

en: <strong>Pending</strong> - this is a referral that is waiting to be accepted
zh: <strong>待确认</strong> -这是一个待确认的推广

en: <strong>Reference</strong>: this refers to the order number (or similar) that created this referral.
zh: <strong>参考</strong>：这指的是创造了这个推荐的顺序号（或类似）。

en: <strong>Referral ID</strong>: this is the ID of the referral that was created from this visit, if any.
zh: <strong>转介 ID</strong>： 这是的这次访问，从创建的转介的 ID，如果有的话。

en: <strong>Referring URL</strong>: this is the source URL of the affiliate link. It is the web page that the visitor found a link to your site on.
zh: <strong>引用地址</strong>:这是从属的源URL链接。网页,访问者找到了一个链接到你的网站上。

en: <strong>Rejected</strong> - this is a referral that has been rejected and will not be paid to the affiliate
zh: <strong>否定</strong> - 这个推广已经被否定，佣金不会被支付给推广者。

en: <strong>Unpaid</strong> - this is a referral that has been accepted but not yet paid to the affiliate
zh: <strong>未付</strong> - 这个推荐已被接受,但尚未付款给加盟者

en: A new affiliate has registered on your site,
zh: 没有加盟者注册

en: A payout has been created.
zh: 新推广

en: A payout log for %s affiliate was successfully generated. | A payout log for %s affiliates was successfully generated.
zh[0]: 加盟更新成功
zh[1]: 加盟更新成功

en: A referral with the ID "%d" has been created.
zh: 新推广

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Account Email
zh: 账户邮箱

en: Actions
zh: 操作

[ctx: Actions column table header]
en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可证

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Add Affiliate
zh: 添加加盟者

en: Add Creative
zh: 添加推广代码

en: Add New
zh: 新建

en: Add Referral
zh: 添加推广

en: Add as Affiliate
zh: 添加加盟者

en: Add the user as an affiliate.
zh: Auto Register Users as Affiliates

en: Add-ons for AffiliateWP
zh: 添加加盟者

en: Adjust EDD Commissions
zh: 调整EDD佣金

en: Affiliate
zh: 加盟者

en: Affiliate #%d
zh: 加盟：#%d %s

en: Affiliate Actions
zh: Go to AffiliateWP Settings

en: Affiliate Application Accepted
zh: 加盟申请受理

en: Affiliate Area
zh: 加盟页面

en: Affiliate Area Forms
zh: 加盟页面

en: Affiliate Area URL: %s
zh: 加盟页面

en: Affiliate Coupon
zh: 推广优惠？

en: Affiliate Data
zh: 推广分成

en: Affiliate Discount
zh: 推广优惠？

en: Affiliate Discount?
zh: 推广优惠？

en: Affiliate Form Settings
zh: Go to AffiliateWP Settings

en: Affiliate ID
zh: 加盟者ID

en: Affiliate Login Form Only
zh: 推广优惠？

en: Affiliate Name
zh: 加盟者名称

en: Affiliate Notes
zh: 推广分成：

en: Affiliate Rate
zh: 推广分成

en: Affiliate Rates:
zh: 推广分成：

en: Affiliate Registration Form Only
zh: Affiliate Registration

en: Affiliate Registration Form and Affiliate Login Form
zh: 注册表单保留值的错误

en: Affiliate Registration Status
zh: 加盟者注册

en: Affiliate Registrations
zh: 加盟者注册

en: Affiliate Settings
zh: Go to AffiliateWP Settings

en: Affiliate Status
zh: 推广分成：

en: Affiliate URL
zh: 推广

en: Affiliate URLs
zh: 推广

en: Affiliate account activated
zh: 加盟账户激活

en: Affiliate account deactivated
zh: 加盟账户已停用

en: Affiliate account(s) deleted successfully
zh: 加盟账户成功删除

[ctx: Affiliate column table header]
en: Affiliate
zh: 加盟者

en: Affiliate coupon?
zh: 推广优惠？

en: Affiliate deletion failed, please try again
zh: 删除加盟失败，请再试一次

en: Affiliate earnings.
zh: Go to AffiliateWP Settings

en: Affiliate name
zh: 加盟者名称

en: Affiliate request was accepted
zh: 加盟请求被接受

en: Affiliate request was rejected
zh: 加盟请求被拒绝

en: Affiliate stats have been recounted!
zh: 加盟数据已经讲述了!

en: Affiliate update failed, please try again
zh: 更新加盟失败，请再试一次

en: Affiliate updated successfully
zh: 加盟更新成功

en: Affiliate wasn&#8217;t added, please try again.
zh: 加盟没有添加，请再试一次

en: Affiliate&#8217;s Website URL
zh: 加盟网站地址

en: Affiliate&#8217;s payment email for systems such as PayPal, Moneybookers, or others. Leave blank to use the affiliate&#8217;s user email.
zh: 加盟者收款邮箱，如贝宝，支付宝等。留空默认使用加盟者的用户邮箱。

en: Affiliate: #%d %s
zh: 加盟：#%d %s

en: AffiliateWP Migration
zh: AffiliateWP 迁移

en: AffiliateWP is not installed
zh: AffiliateWP 迁移

en: AffiliateWP: Referral #%d for %s for %s rejected
zh: 推广 #%d 的 %s 记录为 %s

en: AffiliateWP: Referral #%d for %s recorded for %s
zh: 推广 #%d 的 %s 记录为 %s

en: Affiliates
zh: 加盟

en: Affiliates require approval: %s
zh: 是否审核

en: After - 10$
zh: 11378071￥

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: Allow Affiliate Registration
zh: 允许注册加盟

en: Allow Referrals
zh: 推广

en: Allow referrals
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Allow users to register affiliate accounts for themselves.
zh: 允许用户自己注册为加盟者？

en: Amount
zh: 金额

[ctx: Amount column table header]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: An affiliate with the username "%s" has been created.
zh: 在%s你的加盟申请已被接受!

en: Application Accepted Email Content
zh: 加盟申请受理

en: Application Accepted Email Subject
zh: 加盟申请受理

en: Application Pending Email Content
zh: 加盟申请受理

en: Application Pending Email Subject
zh: 加盟申请受理

en: Application Rejection Email Content
zh: 加盟申请受理

en: Application Rejection Email Subject
zh: 加盟申请受理

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to clear the debug log?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this affiliate and all its data?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this affiliate, all its data and its associated user account?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this affiliate?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this creative?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this payout?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this referral?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this visit?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to generate the payout file? All included referrals will be marked as Paid.
zh: 你确定你想生成支付文件吗?所有包括推广将标记为已支付。

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the affiliate associated with this payout?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite this payout's referrals?
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: Argentine Peso
zh: Mexican Peso (&#36;)

en: Australian Dollars
zh: Australian Dollars (&#36;)

en: Auto Register New Users
zh: 新用户自动注册

en: Automatically register new users as affiliates.
zh: 新用户注册自动成为加盟者？

en: Automatically reject Unpaid referrals when the originating purchase is refunded or revoked.
zh: 如果推广的交易未付款或已退款给客户，是否自动拒绝转换？

en: Average Payout
zh: 推广费

en: Average Referral Amount
zh: 推广费

en: Before - $10
zh: ￥315173858

en: Begin typing the name of the affiliate to perform a search for their associated user account.
zh: 开始键入下属执行搜索的名称相关联的用户帐户。

en: Brazilian Real
zh: Brazilian Real (R&#36;)

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Canadian Dollars
zh: Canadian Dollars (&#36;)

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh: 你作弊&#8217;哼?

en: Chilean Peso
zh: Philippine Pesos

en: Choose a referral rate type. Referrals can be based on either a percentage or a flat rate amount.
zh: 推广费应该基于一个百分比或固定金额

en: Choose the integrations to enable. If you are not using any of these, you may use the <strong>[affiliate_conversion_script]</strong> shortcode to track and create referrals. Refer to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for help using this.
zh: 勾选需要集成的项目。如果你不想集成以上所列项目，您可以使用[affiliate_conversion_script]简码来跟踪并创建推广。请参考 <a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>来获取帮助、

en: Choose the location of the currency symbol.
zh: 设置货币符号的显示位置。

en: Choose your currency. Note that some payment gateways have currency restrictions.
zh: 选择您的货币，需要注意的是某些货币受限于支付网关。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Commission Rate
zh: 佣金率

en: Configure the currency options
zh: 配置货币设置

en: Confirm Password
zh: 重复密码

en: Congratulations %s!
zh: 恭喜%s!

en: Congratulations {name}!
zh: 恭喜%s!

en: Context
zh: 缘由

en: Context for this referral (optional). Usually this is used to identify the payment system or integration that was used for the transaction.
zh: 为此推广（可选） 输入上下文。通常这用来帮助确定用于交易的支付系统。

en: Context under which the visit was generated.
zh: 设置成功导入

en: Conversion Rate
zh: 转换率

en: Converted
zh: 转换

en: Converted Visits
zh: 转换后访问

[ctx: Converted column table header]
en: Converted
zh: 转换

en: Cookie Expiration
zh: Cookie 过期

en: Copy and paste the following:
zh: 复制并粘贴以下内容到你网站显眼的地方：

en: Create Affiliate Accounts for Users
zh: 注册新加盟者账户

en: Creative
zh: 创新

[ctx: Creative ID, creative name]
en: Creative ID #%d: %s
zh: 推广代码ID #%d: %s

en: Creative activated
zh: 推广代码已激活

en: Creative added successfully
zh: 添加推广代码成功

en: Creative deactivated
zh: 推广代码已停用

en: Creative deleted successfully
zh: 成功删除推广代码

en: Creative updated successfully
zh: 更新推广代码成功

en: Creatives
zh: 代码

en: Credit Last Referrer
zh: 添加推广

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Settings
zh: 货币设置

en: Currency Symbol Position
zh: 货币位置

en: Currency for the referral amount.
zh: 推广费

en: Currency: %s
zh: 货币

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Amount
zh: 金额

en: Custom referral data.
zh: 没有发现推广。

en: Customer Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Registered
zh: 注册

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate License
zh: 禁用许可证

en: Debug Assistant
zh: 迁移助手

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小数点分隔符

en: Default Referral Format
zh: Per-Product转换率

en: Default Referral URL
zh: Per-Product转换率

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Affiliates
zh: 删除加盟

en: Delete Creative
zh: 删除推广代码

en: Deleting this affiliate will also delete their referral and visit data. | Deleting these affiliates will also delete their referral and visit data.
zh[0]: 删除这些加盟者也会删除他们的推广和访问数据
zh[1]: 删除这些加盟者也会删除他们的推广和访问数据

en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: Description column table header]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description for the creative.
zh: 推广代码文本

en: Direct Traffic
zh: 直接访问

en: Direct traffic
zh: 直接访问

en: Disable Affiliate Email
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Disable Referrals
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Disable Referrals on Upgrades
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Disable Renewal Referrals
zh: 最近推广

en: Disable referrals
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Disable referrals for this product variation
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Disable referrals on this membership
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Disable referrals on this subscription level.
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Earnings
zh: 佣金

[ctx: Earnings column table header]
en: Earnings
zh: 佣金

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Affiliate
zh: 编辑加盟

en: Edit Creative
zh: 编辑推广代码

en: Edit Referral
zh: 添加推广

en: Edit User
zh: 添加推广

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Email Address
zh: 邮箱地址

en: Email address already taken
zh: 电子邮件地址已被使用

en: Emails
zh: 邮箱

en: Enable %s Referral Rate
zh: 推广费

en: Enable New Referral Notifications
zh: 启用新推广通知

en: Enable affiliate referral creation for this donation form
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Enable affiliate referral creation for this form
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Enable affiliate referral creation for this form?
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Enable referrals for specific Contact Form 7 forms
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Enable referrals on all Contact Form 7 forms
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Enter a context for this referral (optional). Usually this is used to help identify the payment system that was used for the transaction.
zh: 为此推广（可选） 输入上下文。通常这用来帮助确定用于交易的支付系统。

en: Enter a description for this referral.
zh: 输入此推广的说明

en: Enter a reference for this referral (optional). Usually this would be the transaction ID of the associated purchase.
zh: 为此参考（可选） 输入参考。通常为关联的购买交易ID。

en: Enter a referral rate for this %s
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Enter any URL from this website in the form below to generate a referral link!
zh: 在下面输入本站任意商品页地址，系统将自动为您生成独一无二的推广链接！

en: Enter how many days the referral tracking cookie should be valid for.
zh: 推广的有效期是多少天？

en: Enter the name of the affiliate or begin typing to perform a search based on the affiliate&#8217;s name.
zh: 输入的加盟者账户或键入要执行搜索的加盟者名称。

en: Enter the name of the affiliate or enter a partial name or email to perform a search.
zh: 输入加盟者账户或注册邮箱执行搜索。

en: Enter username
zh: 用户不存在

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export / Import
zh: 导出/导入设置

en: Export Affiliates
zh: 编辑加盟

en: Export Payouts
zh: 总访问量

en: Export Referrals
zh: 导出推广

en: Export Settings
zh: 导出设置

en: Export affiliates to a CSV file.
zh: 导出推广为CSV文件

en: Export payouts to a CSV file.
zh: 导出推广为CSV文件

en: Export referrals to a CSV file.
zh: 导出推广为CSV文件

en: Export the AffiliateWP settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
zh: 导出AffiliateWP设置并下载 .json文件. 这样您就可以轻松导入并配置您的其他网站.

en: Exporting Referrals
zh: 导出推广

en: Filter
zh: 确认

en: Flat %s
zh: 固定 %s

en: For more information:
zh: 欲了解更多信息：

en: From - mm/dd/yyyy
zh: 从 - mm/dd/yyyy

en: From Email
zh: 邮箱

en: From Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate CSV File
zh: 生成CSV文件

en: Generate Payout File
zh: 生成支付文件

en: Generate URL
zh: 生成地址

en: Generated By
zh: 生成地址

en: Global referral rate type: %s
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Global referral rate: %s
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Go Back
zh: 返回

en: Graphs
zh: 图表

en: Hi %s!
zh: Version %s

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港币 (&#36;)

en: How will you promote us?
zh: 你将如何推销我们？

en: ID for the affiliate account associated with the referral.
zh: 您申请加盟者账户已被拒绝

en: ID for the affiliate account associated with the visit.
zh: 您的加盟者帐号未激活

en: ID for the visit associated with the referral.
zh: 选择推广状态。

en: Icelandic Krona
zh: Swedish Krona

en: If you would like to connect this coupon to an affiliate, enter the name of the affiliate it belongs to.
zh: 如果你想将此优惠卷跟加盟者挂钩，请输入加盟者账户ID，

en: If you would like to connect this discount to an affiliate, enter the name of the affiliate it belongs to.
zh: 如果你想将此优惠卷跟加盟者挂钩，请输入加盟者账户ID，

en: Ignore Referrals with Zero Amount
zh: 推广费

en: Ignore referrals with a zero amount. This can be useful for multi-price products that start at zero, or if a discount was used which resulted in a zero amount. NOTE: If this setting is enabled and a visit results in a zero referral, the visit will be considered not converted.
zh: 勾选此选项后，如果商品是免费的或者因顾客使用了折扣代码造成商品价格为零，那么此推广将忽略并且不计入转换！

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Settings
zh: 导入设置

en: Import the AffiliateWP settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
zh: 导入一个 .json 文件。此文件可在当前页的导出设置选项中导出。

en: Inactive
zh: 停用

en: Incorrect username or password
zh: 密码不正确

en: Indian Rupee
zh: Indian Rupee (&#8377;)

en: Integrations
zh: 集成

en: Integrations: %s
zh: 集成

en: Invalid account email
zh: 无效的收款邮箱

en: Invalid batch ID.
zh: 无效的邮箱

en: Invalid payment email
zh: 无效的收款邮箱

en: Invalid username
zh: 用户不存在

en: Iranian Rial
zh: Brazilian Real (R&#36;)

en: Israeli Shekel
zh: Israeli Shekel (&#8362;)

en: Japanese Yen
zh: Japanese Yen (&yen;)

en: Landing Page
zh: 登陆页面

en: Last Month
zh: 上月

en: Last Quarter
zh: 上季

en: Last Week
zh: 上周

en: Last Year
zh: 去年

en: Latest Affiliate Registrations
zh: 最近注册

en: License Key
zh: 许可密钥

en: License Settings
zh: 许可证设置

en: License status is: %s
zh: 许可证设置

en: LifterLMS Referral #%d updated successfully.
zh: 推广成功更新

en: LifterLMS Referral failed to be created.
zh: 新推广

en: Log into your account
zh: 登录您的加盟账户

en: Log into your affiliate area at
zh: 登入您的加盟区位于%s

en: Log into your affiliate area at %s
zh: 登入您的加盟区位于%s

en: Log into your affiliate area to view your earnings or disable these notifications:
zh: 登录到您的加盟区查看您的佣金或停用这些通知： %s

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码

en: Manage Affiliates
zh: Adding Affiliates

en: Manage Referrals
zh: 无薪推广

en: Manage Visits
zh: 搜索访问

en: Mark as Paid
zh: 标记为佣金已支付

en: Mark as Unpaid
zh: 标记为佣金未支付

en: Mexican Peso
zh: Mexican Peso (&#36;)

en: Migrate Data from Affiliates Pro
zh: 将数据从Affiliates Pro迁移

en: Migrate Data from WP Affiliate
zh: 将数据从Affiliates Pro迁移

en: Migration Assistant
zh: 迁移助手

en: Minimum amount
zh: 最低金额

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Most Valuable Affiliates
zh: 最优推广

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of the creative.
zh: 推广代码文本

en: Name:
zh: 昵称：%s

en: Name: %s
zh: 昵称：%s

en: New Affiliate
zh: 新加盟

en: New Affiliate Registration
zh: 新加盟注册

en: New Affiliates
zh: 新加盟

en: New Creative
zh: 新推广代码

en: New Referral
zh: 新推广

en: New Referral Email Content
zh: 新推广

en: New Referral Email Subject
zh: 新推广

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: New Zealand Dollar (&#36;)

en: Nice try honey bear, don&#8217;t touch our honey
zh: 不错的尝试吃蜂蜜的熊，不要碰我们的蜂蜜

en: No API consumers found.
zh: 未发现用户

en: No affiliate IDs specified for deletion
zh: 没有指定加盟id来删除

en: No affiliate registrations yet
zh: 没有加盟者注册

en: No affiliates found.
zh: 未发现加盟。

en: No creative IDs specified for deletion
zh: 没有指定推广代码为删除

en: No creatives found.
zh: 没有推广代码

en: No payouts found.
zh: 未发现。

en: No referral visits recorded yet
zh: 未发现推广访问记录

en: No referrals found.
zh: 没有发现推广。

en: No referrals recorded yet
zh: 没有推广记录

en: No registered affiliates
zh: 未发现加盟者

en: No such user
zh: 用户不存在

en: No valid affiliate status was selected for export.
zh: 没有指定加盟id来删除

en: No visits found.
zh: 未发现。

en: Not Registered
zh: 注册

en: Number of affiliates: %d
zh: 未发现加盟。

en: Number of creatives: %d
zh: 没有推广代码

en: Number of payouts per page:
zh: 没有推广记录

en: Number of referrals per page:
zh: 没有推广记录

en: Number of referrals: %d
zh: 没有推广记录

en: Number of visits: %d
zh: 未发现。

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Page URL
zh: 商品链接

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Paid
zh: 已付

en: Paid Earnings
zh: 已付佣金

en: Paid Referral Earnings
zh: 已付的推广佣金

en: Paid Referrals
zh: 有薪推广

[ctx: Paid earnings column table header]
en: Paid earnings
zh: 已付佣金

[ctx: Paid earnings this month column table header]
en: Paid earnings this month
zh: 本月已付佣金

[ctx: Paid earnings today column table header]
en: Paid earnings today
zh: 今日已付佣金

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh: Indian Rupee (&#8377;)

en: Password
zh: 密　码：

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不匹配

en: Payment Email
zh: 收款邮箱

en: Payment Email Address
zh: 收款邮箱

en: Payout
zh: 最近推广

en: Payout #%d has been updated successfully.
zh: 更新推广代码成功

en: Payout Method
zh: 推广路径

en: Pending
zh: 待定

en: Pending PayPal referral
zh: 总待确认推广

en: Pending Referral Earnings
zh: 待确认的推广佣金

en: Pending referral #%d created successfully.
zh: 推广成功更新

en: Percentage (%)
zh: 百分比 (%)

en: Please agree to our terms of use
zh: 请同意我们的使用条款

en: Please enter a password
zh: 请输入密码

en: Please enter a valid URL for this site
zh: 请输入一个网站的URL

en: Please enter a valid website URL
zh: 请输入一个网站的URL

en: Please enter a website URL
zh: 请输入一个网站的URL

en: Please enter your license key. An active license key is needed for automatic plugin updates and <a href="%s" target="_blank">support</a>.
zh: 请输入您的许可证密钥，用于自动更新和<a href="%s" target="_blank">支持</a>.

en: Please enter your name
zh: 请输入您的姓名

en: Please enter your payment email
zh: 请输入您的姓名

en: Please upload a file to import
zh: 请上传文件导入

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh: 请上传有效的 .json 文件

en: Pounds Sterling
zh: Pounds Sterling (&pound;)

en: Pretty Affiliate URLs
zh: 推广

en: Profile Settings
zh: 资料设置

en: Promotion Method
zh: 推广路径

en: Promotion Methods
zh: 推广路径

en: Promotion method: %s
zh: 推广方法:

en: Promotion methods entered by the affiliate during registration.
zh: 如有新用户注册为加盟者，邮件通知网站管理员吗？

en: Rate
zh: 比率

en: Rate Type
zh: 推广费类型

en: Recent Payouts
zh: 最近推广

en: Recent Referral Visits
zh: 最近访问

en: Recent Referrals
zh: 最近推广

en: Recount
zh: 重新计算

en: Recount Affiliate Stats
zh: 重算加盟统计

en: Recount Stats
zh: 重新统计

en: Reference
zh: 参考

en: Referral #%d completed
zh: 推广成功更新

en: Referral #%d created successfully.
zh: 推广成功更新

en: Referral #%d for %s for %s rejected
zh: 推广 #%d 的 %s 记录为 %s

en: Referral #%d for %s recorded for %s
zh: 推广 #%d 的 %s 记录为 %s

en: Referral #%d rejected
zh: 推广 #%d 的 %s 记录为 %s

en: Referral #%d updated successfully.
zh: 推广成功更新

en: Referral Awarded!
zh: 推广奖励！

en: Referral Details
zh: 推广设置

en: Referral Graphs
zh: 推广图表

en: Referral ID
zh: 推广ID

en: Referral Payouts
zh: 推广费

en: Referral Rate
zh: 推广费

en: Referral Rate Type
zh: 推广费类型

en: Referral Settings
zh: 推广设置

en: Referral URL
zh: 推广链接

en: Referral URL (ID): %s
zh: 推广链接

en: Referral URL (Username): %s
zh: 生成推广链接

en: Referral URL Blacklist
zh: 推广链接访问量

en: Referral URL Generator
zh: 生成推广链接

en: Referral URL Visits
zh: 推广链接访问量

en: Referral Variable
zh: 推广别名

en: Referral added successfully
zh: 添加推广成功

en: Referral amount.
zh: 推广费

en: Referral deleted successfully
zh: 推广成功删除

en: Referral deletion failed, please try again
zh: 删除推广失败，请再试一次

en: Referral description
zh: 推广设置

en: Referral description.
zh: 推广设置

en: Referral failed to be created.
zh: 新推广

en: Referral not created because affiliate's own account was used.
zh: 删除关联的用户帐户吗?

en: Referral rate (optional)
zh: 推广设置

en: Referral statuses:
zh: 推广状态：

en: Referral update failed, please try again
zh: 更新推广失败，请再试一次

en: Referral updated successfully
zh: 推广成功更新

en: Referral variable: %s
zh: 推广别名

en: Referrals
zh: 推广

en: Referrals Paid
zh: 推广

en: Referrals can be exported directly to a CSV file in order to make it easier for your own accounting needs and for you to payout your affiliates&#8217;s earnings.
zh: 推广人可以直接导出到CSV文件，以便使它更容易为自己的财务需求，并为您支付您的附属机构的盈利。

en: Referrals can be searched in several different ways:
zh: 推广可以几种不同的方式搜索：

[ctx: Referrals column table header]
en: Referrals
zh: 推广

en: Referring URL
zh: 来源网站

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register a new affiliate account
zh: 注册新加盟者账户

en: Registration Date
zh: Affiliate Registration Graph

en: Reject
zh: 否定

en: Reject Unpaid Referrals on Refund
zh: 拒绝未付款推广转换？

en: Rejected
zh: 否定

en: Rejected Referral Earnings
zh: 被否定的推广佣金

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我

en: Remove Data on Uninstall
zh: 删除数据卸载该插件吗?

en: Renew Your License
zh: 更新许可证

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Require Approval
zh: 是否审核

en: Require that Pending affiliate accounts must be approved before they can begin earning referrals.
zh: 是否经过网站管理员的审核，加盟者才能开始赚取推广费？

en: Required Registration Fields
zh: Moderate Registrations

en: Review
zh: 回复

en: Review Affiliate
zh: 审核加盟

en: Russian Ruble
zh: Russian Rubles

en: Save Profile Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Searching Referrals
zh: 搜索推广

en: Searching Visits
zh: 搜索访问

en: Security check failed
zh: 安全检查失败

en: Select the status of the creative.
zh: 选择推广代码的状态。

en: Select the status of the referral.
zh: 选择推广状态。

en: Select your image. You can also enter an image URL if your image is hosted elsewhere.
zh: 选择您的映像。您还可以输入图像URL如果你的形象是托管在别处。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings successfully imported
zh: 设置成功导入

en: Settings updated.
zh: 设置已更新。

en: Shortcode
zh: 简码

en: Should AffiliateWP adjust the commission amounts recorded for purchases that include affiliate referrals? This will subtract the referral amount from the base amount used to calculate the commission total.
zh: AffiliateWP 应调整为包括代销商转介的购买记录的佣金数额吗？这将从中扣除转诊的基本的数额，用于计算总佣金。

en: Show pretty affiliate referral URLs to affiliates. For example: <strong>%s or %s</strong>
zh: 输入推广别名，例如： <strong>%s</strong>.

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: Singapore Dollar (&#36;)

en: Site Default
zh: 网站默认

en: Sorry, there are currently no creatives available.
zh: 对不起,目前没有可用的推广代码。

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Status column table header]
en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Step %d running
zh: 步骤%d 运行

en: Successful Conversions
zh: 成功转换

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用条款

en: Terms of Use URL: %s
zh: 使用条款

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text for the creative.
zh: 推广代码文本

en: Text for this creative.
zh: 推广代码文本

en: Thai Baht
zh: Thai Baht (&#3647;)

en: The CSV file generated is structured properly for PayPal&#8217;s Mass Payment system so you can easily payout all of your affiliates at once via PayPal.
zh: 生成CSV文件结构合理的PayPal的集中付款系统，让您可以轻松地支付所有附属公司的一次通过PayPal。

en: The URL this creative should link to. Based on your Referral Settings, the affiliate&#8217;s ID or username will be automatically appended.
zh: 推广代码跳转地址，加盟者推广ID将自动添加。

en: The URL variable for referral URLs. For example: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 输入推广别名，例如： <strong>%s</strong>.

en: The affiliate ID associated with the payout.
zh: 你确定你要删除这个推广代码吗?

en: The affiliate account could not be added.
zh: 您的加盟者帐号未激活

en: The affiliate account could not be deleted.
zh: 您申请加盟者账户已被拒绝

en: The affiliate account could not be updated.
zh: 您的加盟者帐号未激活

en: The affiliate account email. Synced with the associated user account.
zh: 开始键入下属执行搜索的名称相关联的用户帐户。

en: The affiliate account has been successfully deleted.
zh: 加盟账户成功删除

en: The affiliate area is available only for registered affiliates.
zh: 此页面仅供加盟者使用。

en: The affiliate payment email address.
zh: 您的加盟者帐号未激活

en: The affiliate rate type
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: The affiliate rate type, as inherited from global settings.
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: The affiliate rate, as inherited from global settings.
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: The affiliate rate.
zh: 推广分成

en: The affiliate status.
zh: 推广分成：

en: The affiliate was updated successfully.
zh: 加盟更新成功

en: The affiliate&#8217;s ID
zh: 加盟者ID

en: The affiliate&#8217;s ID. This cannot be changed.
zh: 加盟者ID，这是不能被修改的。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s account email. Updating this will change the email address shown on the user&#8217;s profile page.
zh: 加盟者的帐户的电子邮件。更新这会更改用户的配置文件页面上所显示的电子邮件地址。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral URL
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral URL. This is based on global settings.
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral rate
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral rate type.
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s referral rate, such as 20 for 20%. If left blank, the site default will be used.
zh: 分成 ,如20或20%。如果留空,网站将使用默认值。

en: The affiliate&#8217;s registration date. This cannot be changed.
zh: 加盟者的用户ID，这是不能被修改的

en: The affiliate&#8217;s user ID. This cannot be changed.
zh: 加盟者的用户ID，这是不能被修改的

en: The affiliate&#8217;s username. This cannot be changed.
zh: 加盟者的用户ID，这是不能被修改的

en: The amount of a given referral
zh: 输入推广金额，例如：15。

en: The amount of the referral, such as 15.
zh: 输入推广金额，例如：15。

en: The callback function used for the <strong>%s</strong> setting is missing.
zh: 回调函数用于<strong>%s</strong> 设置丢失。

en: The context under which the visit was created.
zh: 设置成功导入

en: The creative could not be created.
zh: 新推广

en: The creative status.
zh: 新推广

en: The creative was successfully deleted.
zh: 添加推广代码成功

en: The creative was successfully updated.
zh: 添加推广代码成功

en: The date array or string to query affiliate registrations within.
zh: 如有新用户注册为加盟者，邮件通知网站管理员吗？

en: The date the affiliate was registered.
zh: 加盟请求被拒绝

en: The date the creative was created.
zh: 添加推广代码成功

en: The date the referral was generated.
zh: 输入推广金额，例如：15。

en: The date the visit was generated.
zh: 设置成功导入

en: The default referral rate. A percentage if the Referral Rate Type is set to Percentage, a flat amount otherwise. Referral rates can also be set for each individual affiliate.
zh: 默认推广费，如果推广费类型为百分比则使用百分比，否则为固定金额。可以为每一个加盟者单独设置推广费。

en: The membership-level referral rate, such as 20 for 20%%. Affiliate-level referral rates will override this value. If left blank, the site default value of %s will be used.
zh: 分成 ,如20或20%。如果留空,网站将使用默认值。

en: The method used to track referral links can fail on sites that have jQuery errors. Enable Fallback Tracking if referrals are not being tracked properly.
zh: 如果网站有jQuery错误，默认的推广追踪方式可能会失效，那么你可以勾选此设置使用后备追踪方式。

en: The name and ID of the affiliate who generated this referral. This association cannot be changed.
zh: 加盟者的用户ID，这是不能被修改的

en: The name of this creative. For your identification only.
zh: 推广代码的名称，仅供您识别使用。

en: The number of visits associated with the affiliate.
zh: 未发现加盟者

en: The reason an affiliate area was rejected
zh: 加盟请求被拒绝

en: The referral ID. This cannot be changed.
zh: 加盟者ID，这是不能被修改的。

en: The referral could not be added.
zh: 新推广

en: The referral could not be deleted.
zh: 新推广

en: The referral could not be updated
zh: 新推广

en: The referral has been successfully deleted.
zh: 添加推广成功

en: The referral status.
zh: 推广状态：

en: The referral was updated successfully.
zh: 推广成功更新

en: The status assigned to the affiliate&#8217;s account.
zh: 你没有权限删除加盟者

en: The supplied affiliate ID or username is invalid and has been ignored.
zh: 加盟者的用户ID，这是不能被修改的

en: The symbol (usually , or .) to separate decimal points
zh: 符号通常用 , 或 .) 来分隔小数点

en: The symbol (usually , or .) to separate thousands
zh: 符号通常用 , 或 .) 来分隔千位

en: The unique affiliate ID.
zh: 加盟者ID

en: The unique creative ID.
zh: 推广代码文本

en: The unique referral ID.
zh: 输入推广金额，例如：15。

en: The upgrade process is running, please be patient. This could take several minutes to complete while affiliate records are upgraded in batches of 100.
zh: 运行升级过程中，请耐心等待。这可能需要几分钟时间才能完成，而加盟的记录都升级为100批次。

en: The visit URL.
zh: 网站地址

en: The visit could not be created.
zh: 新推广

en: The visit was successfully created.
zh: 设置成功导入

en: The visit was updated successfully.
zh: 加盟更新成功

en: The website of the affiliate
zh: 未发现加盟者

en: These settings will be used to calculate affiliate earnings per-sale. Leave blank to use default affiliate rates.
zh: 此选项可以单独设置商品推广分成。留空使用默认分成。

en: These settings will be used to calculate affiliate earnings per-sale. Leave blank to use the site default referral rate.
zh: 此选项可以单独设置商品推广分成。留空使用默认分成。

en: These tools assist in migrating affiliate and referral data from existing platforms.
zh: 这些工具帮助您从现有平台迁移加盟及推广数据。

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: This Quarter
zh: 本季

en: This Week
zh: 本周

en: This Year
zh: 今年

en: This is the page where affiliates will manage their affiliate account.
zh: 选择一个页面,加盟者可在此页面管理自己的帐户。

en: This rate will be used to calculate affiliate earnings when members register their account with this subscription. Leave blank to use the site default referral rate.
zh: 此选项可以单独设置商品推广分成。留空使用默认分成。

en: This rate will be used to calculate affiliate earnings when members subscribe to this level. Leave blank to use the site default referral rate.
zh: 此选项可以单独设置商品推广分成。留空使用默认分成。

en: This screen provides access to your site&#8217;s referral history.
zh: 该界面可以访问你网站的推广历史。

en: This screen provides access to your site&#8217;s visit history.
zh: 该界面可以访问你网站的推广历史。

en: This setting will be used to calculate affiliate earnings per-donation. Leave blank to use default affiliate rates.
zh: 此选项可以单独设置商品推广分成。留空使用默认分成。

en: This will mark all unpaid referrals in this timeframe as paid. To export referrals with a status other than <em>unpaid</em>, go to the <a href="%s">Tools &rarr; Export</a> page.
zh: 这将标记所有未付推广在这个时间段为已支付，导出推广以外的状态<em>未付</em>，去 <a href="%s">工具 &rarr; 导出</a>页面.

en: Thousands Separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: To - mm/dd/yyyy
zh: 到 - mm/dd/yyyy

en: To generate a payout for a specific affiliate, enter the affiliate&#8217;s login name, first name, or last name. Leave blank to generate a payout for any affiliates.
zh: 输入加盟者的登录账户，名字或姓氏。留空导出所有加盟者的推广。

en: To search for an affiliate, enter the affiliate&#8217;s login name, first name, or last name. Leave blank to export referrals for all affiliates.
zh: 输入加盟者的登录账户，名字或姓氏。留空导出所有加盟者的推广。

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Top Earning Affiliate
zh: 编辑加盟

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total Affiliates
zh: 编辑加盟

en: Total Affiliates: %s
zh: 编辑加盟

en: Total Creatives: %s
zh: 编辑加盟

en: Total Field
zh: 总访问量

en: Total Payouts: %s
zh: 总访问量

en: Total Referrals: %s
zh: 总有薪推广

en: Total Visits
zh: 总访问量

en: Total Visits: %s
zh: 总访问量

en: Total referrals amount for the payout.
zh: 选择加盟者推广费的类型。

en: Total visits
zh: 总访问量

en: Total: %1$s
zh: 总计

en: Totals
zh: 总计

en: Turkish Lira
zh: Turkish Lira (&#8378;)

en: URL
zh: 网址

[ctx: URL column table header]
en: URL
zh: 网址

en: US Dollars
zh: US Dollars (&#36;)

en: Unconverted
zh: 转换

en: Unconverted Visits
zh: 未转换访问

en: Unpaid
zh: 未付

en: Unpaid Earnings
zh: 未付佣金

en: Unpaid Referral Earnings
zh: 未付推广佣金

en: Unpaid Referrals
zh: 无薪推广

en: Unpaid affiliate earnings.
zh: Go to AffiliateWP Settings

[ctx: Unpaid earnings column table header]
en: Unpaid earnings
zh: 未付佣金

[ctx: Unpaid earnings this month]
en: Unpaid earnings this month
zh: 本月未付佣金

[ctx: Unpaid earnings today column table header]
en: Unpaid earnings today
zh: 今日未付佣金

[ctx: Unpaid referrals column table header]
en: Unpaid referrals
zh: 无薪推广

[ctx: Unpaid referrals this month column table header]
en: Unpaid referrals this month
zh: 本月无薪推广

[ctx: Unpaid referrals today column table header]
en: Unpaid referrals today
zh: 今日无薪推广

en: Update Affiliate
zh: 更新加盟

en: Update Creative
zh: 更新推广代码

en: Update Referral
zh: 无薪推广

en: Use Fallback Referral Tracking Method
zh: 使用后备推广追踪方法?

en: Use this screen to add a new creative, such as a text link or image banner.
zh: 使用本页面添加一个新推广代码,比如文本链接或图像广告。

en: Use this screen to manually create a new referral record for an affiliate.
zh: 使用此界面可以手动为加盟者创建一个新的推广记录。

en: Use this tool to create affiliate accounts for each of your existing WordPress user accounts that belong to the selected roles below.
zh: 开始键入下属执行搜索的名称相关联的用户帐户。

en: Use this tool to migrate existing affiliate / referral data from Affiliates Pro to AffiliateWP.
zh: 使用这个工具从Affiliates Pro迁移现有加盟/推广数据到AffiliateWP.

en: Use this tool to migrate existing affiliate accounts from WP Affiliate to AffiliateWP.
zh: 使用这个工具从Affiliates Pro迁移现有加盟/推广数据到AffiliateWP.

en: Use this tool to recount affiliate statistics.
zh: 使用此工具来重新计算加盟的统计资料。

en: User Accounts
zh: 重新计算

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User ID Required
zh: 用户ID

en: Username
zh: 用户名：

en: Username already taken
zh: 此用户名已存在

en: View
zh: 查看 %s

en: View Payouts
zh: 最近推广

en: View Report
zh: 查看报表

en: Visit
zh: 访问

en: Visit converted: %s
zh: 转换

en: Visit records can be searched in several different ways:
zh: 访问记录可以以几种不同的方式搜索:

en: Visit referrer.
zh: 添加推广

en: Visit the <a href="%s">documentation</a> on the AffiliateWP website.
zh: 访问 <a href="%s">文档</a> 在 AffiliateWP 网站。

en: Visits
zh: 访问

[ctx: Visits column table header]
en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: Website
zh: 网站地址

en: Website URL
zh: 网站地址

en: Website URL: %s
zh: 网站地址:

en: Welcome Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: You are already registered as an affiliate
zh: 你已经注册为加盟

en: You can enter a URL campaign prefixed by &#8220;campaign:&#8221;
zh: 您可以输入推广上下文前缀为 '环境：':

en: You can enter a complete URL to find all visits that landed on or came from a specific URL
zh: 你可以输入完整的 URL，以找到所有访问登陆或来自特定的 URL

en: You can enter a partial URL to find all visits that landed on or came from a specific site
zh: 您可以输入部分的 URL，以找到所有访问登陆或来自特定站点

en: You can enter a visit context prefixed by &#8220;context:&#8221;
zh: 您可以输入推广上下文前缀为 '环境：':

en: You can enter an IP address to find all visits from a specific IP
zh: 您可以输入一个 IP 地址，以找到所有的访问，从一个特定的 ip 地址

en: You can enter the affiliate&#8217;s ID number prefixed by &#8220;affiliate:&#8221;
zh: 您可以输入这个加盟者ID的前缀'加盟者：'

en: You can enter the referral context prefixed by &#8220;context:&#8221;
zh: 您可以输入推广上下文前缀为 '环境：':

en: You can enter the referral reference prefixed by &#8220;ref:&#8221;
zh: 您可以输入推广参考前缀为 'ref:'

en: You can enter the referral&#8217;s ID number
zh: 您可以输入推广的ID号

en: You can enter the referral&#8217;s ID number prefixed by &#8220;referral:&#8221;
zh: 您可以输入转诊的ID号码前缀为“推荐:“

en: You do not have permission to %s API keys for this user.
zh: 你没有权限导出数据

en: You do not have permission to delete a creative
zh: 你没有权限删除推广代码

en: You do not have permission to delete affiliate accounts
zh: 你没有权限删除加盟者

en: You do not have permission to export data.
zh: 你没有权限导出数据

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 你没有权限管理加盟者

en: You do not have permission to manage affiliates
zh: 你没有权限管理加盟者

en: You do not have permission to manage creatives
zh: 你没有权限管理推广代码

en: You do not have permission to manage referrals
zh: 你没有权限管理推广

en: You have been awarded a new referral of
zh: 你已经获得%s上的一个新推广%s!

en: You have been awarded a new referral of %s on %s!
zh: 你已经获得%s上的一个新推广%s!

en: You have not made any referrals yet.
zh: 您的推广地址还未产生任何流量。

en: You have not received any visits yet.
zh: 您的推广地址还未产生任何流量。

en: You have specified the following affiliate for deletion: | You have specified the following affiliates for deletion:
zh[0]: 你已指定删除这些加盟者:
zh[1]: 你已指定删除这些加盟者:

en: Your Affiliate Application Has Been Rejected
zh: 在%s你的加盟申请已被接受!

en: Your Affiliate Application Is Being Reviewed
zh: 在%s你的加盟申请已被接受!

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Your affiliate ID is: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 您的加盟ID：<strong>%d</strong>

en: Your affiliate account is not active
zh: 您的加盟者帐号未激活

en: Your affiliate account is pending approval
zh: 您申请加盟账户等待审核

en: Your affiliate account request has been rejected
zh: 您申请加盟者账户已被拒绝

en: Your affiliate application on %s has been accepted!
zh: 在%s你的加盟申请已被接受!

en: Your affiliate profile has been updated
zh: 您的加盟资料已更新

en: Your affiliate username is: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 您的加盟ID：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Your database has been successfully upgraded. %s
zh: 添加推广成功

en: Your license has expired, renew today to continue getting updates and support!
zh: 您的许可证过期了,现在更新继续获取更新和支持!

en: Your license is valid!
zh: 您的许可证是有效的！

en: Your license key expired on %s. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">renew your license key</a>.
zh: 同意我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">使用条款</a>

en: Your license key is globally defined via <code>AFFILIATEWP_LICENSE_KEY</code> set in <code>wp-config.php</code>.<br />It cannot be modified from this screen.
zh: 请输入您的许可证密钥，用于自动更新和<a href="%s" target="_blank">支持</a>.

en: Your license key is globally defined via <code>AFFILIATEWP_LICENSE_KEY</code> set in <code>wp-config.php</code>.<br />It cannot be modified from this screen.<br />An active license key is needed for automatic plugin updates and <a href="%s" target="_blank">support</a>.
zh: 请输入您的许可证密钥，用于自动更新和<a href="%s" target="_blank">支持</a>.

en: Your payment email
zh: 您的收款邮箱

en: Your referral URL is: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 您的推广链接：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Your site name
zh: 您的姓名

[ctx: affiliates]
en: Reports
zh: 报表

[ctx: date filter]
en: From
zh: 从

[ctx: date filter]
en: To
zh: 到

[ctx: direct traffic]
en: Direct
zh: 直接访问

[ctx: license status]
en: Invalid
zh: 无效的邮箱

en: log into your affiliate area to view your earnings or disable these notifications: %s
zh: 登录到您的加盟区查看您的佣金或停用这些通知： %s

en: on %s!
zh: Version %s

[ctx: payout]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

[ctx: payout]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: payout]
en: Paid
zh: 已付

[ctx: payout]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: payout owner ID]
en: (User ID: %d)
zh: 用户ID

[ctx: payouts]
en: All
zh: 所有

[ctx: referrals]
en: Reports
zh: 报表

[ctx: visits]
en: Reports
zh: 报表
